Contact Us

Corporate Office:
175 West H Street
Halsey, Oregon 97348 USA

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 229
Halsey, OR 97348 USA

800-445-2251 (toll free)
541-369-2251 (office)
541-369-2640 (fax)

General Information
For more information, please contact: dlfinfo@dlfna.com

Staff Contacts:

Claus Ikjaer
President and CEO
office: 541-369-1813
cell: 541-223-8618
cikjaer@dlfna.com

 

Rick Myers
Vice President Professional Turf and Retail
office: 541-369-1841
cell: 541-990-5410
rmyers@dlfis.com

 

Roeland Kapsenberg
Vice President Forage Sales
office: 541-369-1840
cell: 541-619-50221
rkapsenberg@dlfna.com

 

Steyn Van Niekerk
Vice President Operations
office: 541-369-2251
svanniekerk@dlfna.com


 

Shari Maasdam
Vice President Finances
office: 541-918-1005
smaasdam@dlfna.com


 

Stan Baker
Vice President Retail and Seed Enhancements
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 541-829-2179
sbaker@dlfis.com

 

Denise Dehart
Sales Associate
office: 541-369-1832
cell: 541-990-2686
ddehart@dlfis.com

 

Jerome Magnuson
Forage and Organic Specialist
office: 541-369-1852
cell: 541-990-5409
jmagnuson@dlfis.com

 

Tony Ramirez
Sales Associate
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 541-657-8029
aramirez@dlfna.com